Your browser is extremely out of date and will not work with this site, please update with a newer version to view this site. Thank you.

 

Executive Committee

2014 SGA Homecoming Executive Committee


2014 Homecoming Directors

Executive Director
Samantha Walker
(205) 609-8855
homecomingexecdirector@gmail.com

 

Director of Operations
Clay Smilie
(334) 399-0560
gcsmilie@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Director of Operations
Emily Powell
(408) 710-9152
ekpowell1@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Finances
Katie Plott
(205) 799-0292
klplott@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Parade Events
Yardena Wolf
(541) 286-0113
uahomecomingparade@gmail.com

Assistant Director of Parade Events
Miranda Cobb
(540) 422-5065
uahomecomingparade@gmail.com

Director of Athletic Events
Lillie Strachan
(205) 358-2236
ltstrachan@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Director of Athletic Events
Walker Phillips
(205) 585-7668
wtphillips@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Roll Tide Run
Megan Smith
(256) 303-7458
mesmith21@crimson.ua.edu

Director(s) of Community Service
Jasmine Sabio
(256) 684-4709
jcsabio@crimson.ua.edu

Katie Brinser
(847) 989-1614
kabrinser@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Paint the Town Red
Elizabeth Henderson
(205) 937-7693
eahenderson3@crimson.ua.edu

 

Director of Communications
Lauren Whitman
(865) 308-2312
ltwhitman@crimson.ua.edu

Director of NPHC Events
Karolyn Perry
(205) 266-2453
kgperry@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Director of NPHC Events

Leslie Deramus

lmderamus1@crimson.ua.edu

Director(s) of Campus Outreach
Kendall Roden
(214) 801-3493
kfroden@crimson.ua.edu

Sylvia Turner
(205) 499-3470
sdturner1@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Halftime Events and Reception
Lucy Pylant
(256) 503-2224
lepylant@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Development
Lauren Wethern
(985) 502-3404
lewethern@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Rules and Regulations
Avery Thomas
(404) 697-7313
aethomas2@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Pep Rally and Bonfire
Kathryn Trent
(205) 901-8110
kjtrent@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Choreography
Ann Katherine Vitti
(678) 749-3361
akvitti@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Lawn Decorations
Megan Emery
(678) 367-5033
mdemery@crimson.ua.edu