Your browser is extremely out of date and will not work with this site, please update with a newer version to view this site. Thank you.
Executive Committee

2012 SGA Homecoming Executive Committee


2013 Homecoming Directors

Director of Operations
Robby Anderson
(205)568-1471
rcanderson1@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Director of Operations
Steven Bode
678-488-3447
lsbode@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Finances
Molly Gleason
205-643-8833
megleason@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Parade Events
Catherine Perez
(678)464-3340
uahomecomingparade@gmail.com

Assistant Director of Parade Events
Yardena Wolf
(541) 286-0113
uahomecomingparade@gmail.com

Director of Athletic Events
Ryan Cechovic
(256)520-4267
rscechovic@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Director of Athletic Events
Lillie Strachan
205-358-2236
ltstrachan@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Community Service
Kylie McMahon
205-310-4043
Kmmcmahon1@crimson.ua.edu

Parker Pradat
205-242-6388
mpradat@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Paint the Town Red
Megan Smith
256-303-7458
mesmith21@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Communications
Mary Walker Payne
910-617-0774
mwpayne@crimson.ua.edu

Becca Mirts
865-237-4228
rdmirts@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Campus Outreach
Derion Lipford
901-219-8328
dblipford@crimson.ua.edu

Kendall Roden
214-801-3493
kfroden@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Halftime Events and Reception
Katie Welpott
720-201-6158
kjwelpott@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Development
Margaret-Anne Dyson
205-310-7494
mpdyson@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Rules and Regulations
Mary Virginia Ward
404-444-0785
mward1@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Pep Rally and Bonfire
Cason Hightower
770-537-7449
jchightower@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Choreography
Liza Lee Tweedy
256-221-7246
eltweedy@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Lawn Decorations
Katie Countryman
606-305-0408
klcountryman@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Roll Tide Run
Samantha Walker
205-609-8855
sdwalker@crimson.ua.edu